thelibradiva.com

A blog about whatever,whenever!

20 Random Things I Love <3:

on February 9, 2016
  1. My 2 Beautiful Daughters (They’re the reason I live & Breathe)
  2. My Husband (He is My Rock, my best friend & my biggest supporter)
  3. My Family (Because they’re always there for me)
  4. My Friends (Because without friends, especially BEST friends, what else have you got?)
  5. Music (No Matter what mood I’m in, there’s always a song to relate to)
  6. Books (I absolutely love to get lost in a fantasy world.)
  7. Making People Laugh (Laughter really is the best medicine)
  8. Autumn Season (My favorite of the 4 seasons, when the leaves are changing and the days are cool & crisp)
  9. Food (I’m from the South.  Food is our passion down here.)
  10. Vacationing in The Great Smoky Mountains in Tennessee (It’s such a beautiful place and there is always so much to see & do while there)
  11. Romantic Comedies (Not that I don’t love a good action film, but I love living vicariously through those sappy “chick-flicks”)
  12. Dark Chocolate (Because it’s the best kind)
  13. Writing poetry (Like Dr. Seuss, I, too, love to Rhyme while sharing my feelings)
  14. Football, Beer & Chicken Wings (Yes, I’m a girl, but on game day, I love to be with the guys in front of the t.v.)
  15. Bowling (I’m not that great at it, but I enjoy playing for fun w/ family & friends)
  16. Coffee (Do I really need a reason for this one)?
  17. Chevrolet Trucks, Chevrolet Camaros & Corvettes, Ford Mustangs (American Muscle)
  18. Dirty Vodka Martinis w/ Extra Olives (My favorite drink with dinner)
  19. Trying out new restaurants (Different foods, different cooking styles, different locations, etc.)
  20. Holidays (Bringing people together to celebrate)
Leave a Reply

