thelibradiva.com

A blog about whatever,whenever!

A PICTURE IS WORTH A THOUSAND WORDS?

on February 9, 2016

So, as you know, I am new to this whole blogging concept, but, I’ve been reading up on and following fellow bloggers.  I think I’m ready to move into the next phase of this, but I can’t help but wonder… When adding pictures to your posts, how do you avoid copyright issues?  Where do the pictures come from?  Are any pictures out there on the internet fair game to use as I so please? How do I make my posts come alive with visual aids?

Hey you, yeah, you over there reading this?  Care to give me some feedback and/or advice on this subject matter? C’mon, help a girl out, would ya?

 

Leave a Reply

